Northern Leaders Trust Attendance 22/23

NAME	POSITION	29.09.22	10.11.22 EOM	14.12.22 AGM	09.03.23	13.07.23
Dr Therese Quincey	Chair / Member	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Ian Kershaw	Chief Executive Officer (Resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		
Mr Lee Kirtley	Chief Executive Officer				√	\checkmark
Mr Ray Steele	Trustee Co-opt	\checkmark	Х	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Craig Hart	Trustee Co-opt	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Dr Karim Sorour	Trustee Co-opt	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Ms Lynne Ackland	Trustee/Chair of KS LGB	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mrs Nickela Nichol	Trustee Co-opt/SW Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr David Smith	Trustee/Chair of SW LGB	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mrs Abi Kelly	Trustee Co-opt/KS Governor	\checkmark	Х	Х	Х	Х
Mrs Vicky Robinson	Adviser (Chief Operating Officer)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Lee Kirtley	Adviser (Executive Principal) (Resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х		
Mrs Moira Green	Adviser (Executive Principal)				\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Tony McPhillips	Adviser	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Kevin McDermid	Adviser	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Ian Kershaw	Adviser				√	Х
Mr David Pearmain	Member			Х		
Mrs Jackie McHanwell	Member (Resigned)			Х		
Mr Bill Jordon	Member					

 Indicates attendance N/A

 X
 Indicates apologies

Finance & General Purposes Committee

NAME	POSITION	10.10.22	03.11.22	30.11.22	01.02.23	25.05.23	29.06.23
		EOM					
Mr Craig Hart	Chair	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Ian Kershaw	Chief Executive Officer (Resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			
Mr Lee Kirtley	Chief Executive Officer				\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Dr Therese Quincey	Trustee (Co-opt)	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Ray Steele	Trustee (Co-opt)	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Mr David Smith	Trustee/Chair or SW LGB	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	Х
Mrs Vicky Robinson	Adviser (Chief Operating Officer)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Lee Kirtley	Adviser (Executive Principal) (Resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			
Mrs Moira Green	Adviser (Executive Principal)				\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Ms Joanne Jackowiak	Adviser (HR Manager)	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Mr Ian Grayson	Adviser (Premises Manager)	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	√	Х
Mr Kevin McDermid	Adviser	Х	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark

Standards Committee

NAME	POSITION	21.09.22	3.10.22	16.11.22	25.01.23	30.03.23	18.05.23	19.07.23
Dr Therese Quincey	Chair	\checkmark						
Mr Ian Kershaw	Chief Executive Officer	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mr Lee Kirtley	Chief Executive Officer				\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Lee Kirtley	Adviser (Executive Principal)	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Ms Lynne Ackland	Trustee/Chair of KS LGB	Х	\checkmark	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Ms Nickela Nichol	Trustee/SW LGB Parent Governor	\checkmark						
Mrs Moira Green	Adviser (Executive Principal)				\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark

Trustees are appointed as stated in the Articles of Association

Kenton School Local Governing Body

NAME	GOVERNOR POSITION	15.09.22	9.11.22	24.01.23	28.03.23	9.05.23	11.07.23
							cancelled
Mr Ian Kershaw	Chief Executive Officer (resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mr Lee Kirtley	Chief Executive Officer			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mr Lee Kirtley	Adviser (Executive Principal) (resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mrs Moira Green	Adviser (Associate Executive Principal)				\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mr Bill Jordon	Interim Principal (resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mr Jason Holt	Principal (resigned)			\checkmark			
Mrs Sinead Green	Principal				\checkmark	\checkmark	
Ms Lynne Ackland	Trustee/Chair	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Cllr Stephen Lambert	Co-opt (resigned)	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	Х	
Mrs Jill Jones	Parent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Mrs Tracey Atkinson	Parent	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mr Daniel Monk	Parent	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	
Ms Emma Snaith	Parent	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	
Miss Elaine Hall	Staff	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mrs Abi Kelly	Trustee/Co-opt	Х	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mrs Elaine Boardman	Co-opt (resigned)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х		
Ms Rachael Cleary	Co-opt	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Mr Brian Dickinson	Associate Governor* (resigned)			√	Х	Х	

*Associate Governors are not registered Governors and do not have voting rights

Studio West Local Governing Body

NAME	GOVERNOR POSITION	20.09.22	22.11.22	31.01.23	14.03.23	02.05.23	20.06.23
Mr Ian Kershaw	Chief Executive Officer	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mr Lee Kirtley	Chief Executive Officer			\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mr Lee Kirtley	Adviser (Executive Principal)	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Mrs Moira Green	Adviser (Executive Principal)				\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Ms Val Wigham	Principal	\checkmark	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Mrs Sinead Green	Acting Principal			\checkmark	\checkmark		
Mr David Smith	Trustee/Chair Co-opt	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Ms Nickela Nichol	Trustee/Parent	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mrs Catherine Boland	Co-opt	Х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х
Ms Sue Huntley	Staff	\checkmark	\checkmark	Х	Х	Х	Х
Ms Mona Steel	Co-opt	\checkmark	Х	Х			
Ms Julia Smith	Co-opt/Vice Chair	\checkmark	Х	\checkmark	Х		
Mr Josh Dunlavy	Co-opt	Х	Х				
Mrs Helen Elderkin	Co-opt					\checkmark	\checkmark
Mrs Angela Brown	Co-opt					\checkmark	\checkmark
Ms Sheena Orkney	Parent					Х	Х

Local Governors are appointed as stated in the Articles of Association; parent governors are appointed by parents and staff governors are appointed by staff. Some Governors are appointed by Trustees to support in specialist areas when required.